The Hotel Chesa Rosatsch in Celerina is constantly gaining more friends, as it perfectly unites what guests love when they decide to spend vacations in the Upper Engadine.

Hidden in the center of a world famous village, directly on the equally well known Inn River with an offer that leaves no wishes unanswered. As they work the hosts are mindful of the values which are highly appreciated by the guests:  Authenticity and a guest-friendly ambience which amaze and create excitement.

  • Each of the 37 rooms in the three  historic houses and the ”Chesa al Flüm”, which has been added in 1996, is individually designed. Indigenous materials and love for details create a great sense of well-being.
  • Small house – great kitchen! The restaurant “Uondas” and the restaurant “Stüvas Rosatsch” are receiving great praise from guests and reviewers alike. Home matured Engadine “madürà-meat” or surprising creations which are in accord with the principles  of slow food – the choice is yours.
  • Everything that is necessary to be all around happy. Small wellness, lounge with a fireplace and the InnBAR with smoker’s corner. An hommage to the U.S. “Speak Easy” – Bars during the prohibition of the 1920 and 1930.

 

In the center of the Upper Engadine

What a fortune that the Hotel Chesa Rosatsch in Celerina is situated in the best location in the Upper Engadine. The breathtaking countryside, the southern light and the prickly mountain air amaze even us hosts time and again. The offer for winter and summer sports is almost boundless. Make your own choice.

Celerina Marguns
Webcam “Celerina Marguns”

L’hôtel Chesa Rosatsch à Celerina gagne toujours plus d’adeptes, car il correspond parfaitement aux attentes des hôtes se décidant pour des vacances en Haute-Engadine.

Caché au coeur d’une station mondialement connue, situé directement au bord de l’Inn et comprenant une offre qui répond à tous les désirs. La philosophie de l’équipe dirigeante se base sur des valeurs estimées par la clientèle: une authenticité et une  atmosphère conviviale qui enthousiasment.

  • Chacune des 37 chambres situées dans les trois bâtiments historiques et dans la Chesa al Flüm construite en 1996 est aménagée individuellement. Des matériaux de la région et des détails soignés répandent une atmosphère de bien-être.
  • Petite maison, grande cuisine! Hôtes et critiques chantent les louanges des restaurants Uondas et Stüvas Rosatsch. Viande-madürà de l’Engadine portée à maturation sur place ou créations surprenantes correspondant aux principes Slow Food – vous avez le choix.
  • Tout ce qu’il faut pour être parfaitement heureux. Petit espace wellness, lounge avec feu de cheminée et Inn-Bar avec fumoir. Une hommage aux bars “speak easy” pendant la prohibition des année 1920 à 1930.

 

Au coeur de la Haute-Engadine

Quel bonheur que l’Hôtel Chesa Rosatsch à Celerina soit si bien situé en Haute-Engadine. Un paysage époustouflant, une lumière méridionale et l’air vivifiant étonnent toujours même les indigènes. Vaste offre sportive pour l’hiver et l’été. Choisissez vous-même.

 

Celerina Marguns
Webcam “Celerina Marguns”