The Hotel Chesa Rosatsch in Celerina is constantly gaining more friends, as it perfectly unites what guests love when they decide to spend vacations in the Upper Engadine.

Hidden in the center of a world famous village, directly on the equally well known Inn River with an offer that leaves no wishes unanswered. As they work the hosts are mindful of the values which are highly appreciated by the guests:  Authenticity and a guest-friendly ambience which amaze and create excitement.

  • Each of the 37 rooms in the three  historic houses and the ”Chesa al Flüm”, which has been added in 1996, is individually designed. Indigenous materials and love for details create a great sense of well-being.
  • Small house – great kitchen! The restaurant “Uondas” and the restaurant “Stüvas Rosatsch” are receiving great praise from guests and reviewers alike. Home matured Engadine “madürà-meat” or surprising creations which are in accord with the principles  of slow food – the choice is yours.
  • Everything that is necessary to be all around happy. Small wellness, lounge with a fireplace and the InnBAR with smoker’s corner. An hommage to the U.S. “Speak Easy” – Bars during the prohibition of the 1920 and 1930.

 

In the center of the Upper Engadine

What a fortune that the Hotel Chesa Rosatsch in Celerina is situated in the best location in the Upper Engadine. The breathtaking countryside, the southern light and the prickly mountain air amaze even us hosts time and again. The offer for winter and summer sports is almost boundless. Make your own choice.

Celerina Marguns
Webcam “Celerina Marguns”

Das Hotel Chesa Rosatsch in Celerina gewinnt immer mehr Freunde. Denn es verbindet perfekt, was Gäste lieben, wenn sie sich für Ferien im Oberengadin entscheiden.

Verborgen im Kern eines  weltberühmten Ortes, direkt am ebenso bekannten Inn und mit einem Angebot, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Dabei besinnen sich die Gastgeber auf Werte, die von ihren Gästen hoch geschätzt werden: Authentizität und ein gastfreundliches Ambiente, das verblüfft und begeistert.

  • Jedes der 37 Zimmer in den drei historischen Häusern und der 1996 dazu gefügten Chesa al Flüm ist individuell gestaltet. Einheimische Materialien und liebevolle Details sorgen für viel Wohlgefühl.
  • Kleines Haus, grosse Küche! Das Restorant Uondas und das Restaurant Stüvas Rosatsch erhalten von Gästen und Kritikern grosses Lob. Hausgereiftes Engadiner madürà-Fleisch oder überraschende Kreationen, die den Grundsätzen von Slow Food entsprechen – Sie haben die Wahl.
  • Alles, was es braucht, um rundum glücklich zu sein. Kleiner Wellness, Lounge mit Cheminée-Feuer und die angesagte InnBAR mit Fumoir. Eine Hommage an die “Speak Easy”-Bar der 1920er und 1930er Jahre.

 

Mitten im Oberengadin

Was für ein Glück, dass das Hotel Chesa Rosatsch in Celerina an bester Lage im Oberengadin liegt. Die atemberaubende Landschaft, das Südlicht und die prickelnde Höhenluft  versetzen selbst uns Gastgeber immer wieder ins Staunen. Das Angebot für Winter- und Sommersport ist fast unermesslich. Wählen Sie selbst.